FAO Andre Marriner

This is hand ball. You can clearly see this, where the ball, the round thing which people kick with feet, is striking the hand of Swansea's Williams, who was in the area at the time. Remember, that isn't allowed.

However Mr Marriner, in all your wisdom, you deemed that this was not the case. Somehow. We don't mind really, seeing as it was in the 91st minute whilst losing 2-1, in the play off semi. Just any other game.

Anyway, just thought we'd bring it to your attention, we know what with you being a Premiership level referee that you'd want to know when your mistakes are glaringly obvious. Thanks